Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 by Martin Lodge
Disappointed - just purchased this Brodit mount, together with an attachment to hold a Snooper sat n..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Graham Church
Beware!!! If you want a smart, classy looking item, don\'t be fooled by cheap prices! This appears t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Rear Caliper Piston, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Paul Richardson
Wish I had read the reviews first, I marked of the inner retaining ring position on the piston, cut ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Ian Paterson
I have exactly the same problem as Bob - the hanger attached to the baffle has come away leaving a l..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 13 May, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Marius Moe
I will truely recoment these sparkplug leads to anyone looking for new ones. They look good in blue..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
Chrome TT style Gearknob, All MX5 Models by Adrian Holland
THIS ITEM MAKES IT ALL COME TOGETHER, WITH THE CHROME VENT RINGS, CHROME SIDE DEMISTER VENTS, CHROME..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2010
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk2.5 by mark stuart
After checking my chassis number, which matched with the number on advert for these lamps, I ordered..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 by Susan Dix
Adds a nice touch to the centre console, especially with chrome vent rings and heater panel surround..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1 by Susan Dix
The fact that these are plastic and not aircraft aluminium like some of the other chrome parts makes..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Susan Dix
What an inexpensive way to get a great new look! Fitted in seconds.....it took longer to get the bac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Displaying 3511 to 3520 (of 10191 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 351  352  353  354  355 ...  [Next >>]