Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Susan Dix
What an inexpensive way to get a great new look! Fitted in seconds.....it took longer to get the bac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Susan Dix
Excellent product which looks great when fitted. Delivery time was excellent to Cyprus and an hour w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Adrian Holland
AS ALWAYS PERFECT, I JUST USED A TINY AMOUNT OF SUPER GLUE, ON TO THE BACK OF THE STICKY STRIPS THAT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Adrian Holland
WHEN FITTING THESE I HAD TO USE A TINY AMOUNT OF SUPER GLUE, I ADDED IT TO THE TINY FIXING STRIPS ON..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by Adrian Holland
THESE LITTLE BEAUTYS FITTED FINE, I USED A TINY AMOUNT OF SUPER GLUE, AND OFF I WENT PERFECT FIT.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 May, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Goldring
These speakers are much better quality than the originals. The original Mazda speakers are 25watts, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 May, 2010
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Convertible by Barry Paxton
THIS IS ONE ITEM YOU DO NEED TO READ THE STICKER ON THE PACKAGE BEFORE FITTING. IT SAYS WEAR GLOVES,..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 08 May, 2010
Lower Ball Joint Mounting Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Bart Kohler
Just did my suspension today and noticed that this bolt has a "10" on it and as I tried to use the M..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2010
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Steve Swaby
These are obviously popular and make a huge difference to the look of a Mk3 - but could we please ha..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2010
Hood Tension Cables, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Arvid Egbertzen
Were easy to fit if you prepare yourself. Downside: my passenger side (left hand drive) broke this w..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 May, 2010
Displaying 3541 to 3550 (of 10204 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 351  352  353  354  355 ...  [Next >>]