Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martijn van Tol
No instructions but hey, who needs them for this easy installation? Fits and secures the hardtop per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser by Martijn van Tol
Due to the blistering cold (and the fact that we forgot to switch the interior light off....) our we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Dennis LeWorthy
Discs ordered 1500 hrs one day arrived 1000 hrs the next. Can't get better than that as regards deli..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Barry Carter
Storage tray arrived in Western Australia a week after ordering. No problems with the quality howeve..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 by George Wilkins
I purchased this Brodit mount from another supplier (since they had the matching iPhone mount in sto..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by vance day
As always prompt service from mx5 parts..... Fitted this today and could not believe how good it ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Tim Cummings
Normal fast service from MX5 parts. I had the exhaust fitted at my local ETB, the guy remarked on ho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Brian Smith
I bought mine in December 09, extremely useful and relatively easy to fit. However after only 2 mont..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Anthony Eden
Excellent product, no problems with flange hole size as previous reviews. Old box was removed and ne..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2010
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Niall Oswald
Quite alarming \'green fade\' when new, even with fairly moderate use. OK on the road once past that..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2010
Displaying 3541 to 3550 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 351  352  353  354  355 ...  [Next >>]