Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by Steve Mallett
Ordered yesterday, arrived today, fitted in an hour. My local dealer quoted £213 + VAT for the part ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by gary niblett
ordered these yesterday and came 1st thing this morning, easy to fit and have helped to clear up a s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Chrome Door Mirror Covers With Intergral Repeaters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by philip carr
Why was my review removed? people will make the same mistake i did with your wrong instructions!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Chrome Oriental Badge by Karl Handy
What does the oriental text translate into in English please? Editors Note: We have contacted the..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Neil Cooper
I have to agree with the other review. A real doddle to fit and sound much better than the originals..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pierre Ermes
After 140K miles, it was about time to retire the original rubbers... I first changed the rollbar r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Timothy Benner
They are truly heaps better than the original sealed beam units,well worth upgrading to,and as usual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome, MX5 Mk1 by Timothy Benner
Hats off to MX5parts,after writing my review I received a call to say on return of my faulty filler ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by Gareth Pike
Fantastic Deal!!! What an improvement over the stock set up I had.. Alot more bite with these fitted..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Polybush, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gareth Pike
I fitted these yesterday and I am gobsmacked as to how these small chunks of Orange plastic/rubber m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Displaying 3571 to 3580 (of 10139 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...  [Next >>]