Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Clutch Spiggot Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Les Latham
Had this bearing replaced when replacing the clutch on my Mk 2.5. Garage said the existing bearing w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Les Latham
I suffered from the dreaded clutch judder on my Mk 2.5 1.8 sport 6 speed. Ordered the Sachs clutch f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 April, 2010
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Bryan Donald
I fitted both the fRont top & rear brace to my mk1. There is a dramatic difference in the road holdi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 April, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by william wadeson
easy to fit. remove cover from old speakers by gently levering ,they can be removed without damage...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 April, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Warren Gilbert
I was expecting a touch of the Nova-Maths with 4-5hp increase, but I think my 1.8 has changed perfor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 April, 2010
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Jo Ann Day
Another Brillient set of " Blings" for my MX5 look terrific on the inside as well as the outside, re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 April, 2010
Oil Cooler & Filter Relocation Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by michael hosken
i bought this kit as my mx5 is to be used for track days so thought it would be a good idea to have ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 April, 2010
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Cathryne Doughty
Wow... This is the 1st time I have used this site and will definately be using it again.. The radiat..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth by alan yates
Delivery the best BUT the plinth is the worst fitting piece of plastic ever the bosses inside the pl..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Graham Steed
Bought 4 off to fit to my MK1 MX5 .Thanks Richard for delaying the delivery as I was away. Hopefull..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 April, 2010
Displaying 3581 to 3590 (of 10208 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...  [Next >>]