Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome, MX5 Mk1 by Timothy Benner
Looked good to start with but finish is not long lasting, just over two years old and chrome is bubb..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by dougie crawford
This truly is the dogs proverbials,.....the sound is superb as you accelerate up through the box. A ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gary Holt
An update to my original post, when fitting the wiring PDF part (N) when the wires have been crimped..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 March, 2010
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Pete Gowers
Had to wait ages for this to come in stock, but once received it was easy to fit - just take your ti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Aaron Read
One word; WOW! Combined with my Poweflow 'zaust the 5 now sounds awesome, like a muscle car or so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Rear Number Plate Plexiglass Cover, Mk1 Eunos / Roadster by Mr Mark Weelen
much the same as other reviews, Cant figure out what all the clips and sticky pads are for. Looks si..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Flay
Sounds awesome - fits great too. If you want to fit this to a later Mk1 with the 475mm CAT, then th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 March, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Rick Firth
easy to fit,combined with my mx5 parts stainless system it sounds nice..not too loud and reminds me ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 March, 2010
Hardtop Storage System, All Models by David Drew
Normal high standard of service. Brought this in the sale for £59.00 absoloute bargin. Excellent qua..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 March, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Matt Boston
1st purchase I have made for my mx5 and very pleased with the results. The silver bulbs are a must t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
Displaying 3581 to 3590 (of 10108 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...  [Next >>]