Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Brake Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Birdsall
Cheaper than buying them from the dealer, and if like me your MX-5 suffered from rusty rear disks th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Will Harvey
Super quick delivery, easy to install (bit of fiddling with the drain tubes, but only took 2 mins: I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Will Harvey
As others have said, easy to fit and looks great. I found there was no need to remove the number..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Colin King
A damn site handier than two cup holders thats for sure. Needed a bit of moulding sprue removing to ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Peden
My mk3 Hard Top arrived - proper colour match, instructions clear, all the bits required to fit the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Fairlie
Just fitted this to my Mk2.5, great product looks 100% better than the original long metal number fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Raymond March
good kit but sump plugh washer is wrong size, excellent delivery as normal but I was unable to sourc..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Graham Steed
Purchased these along with a leather gear knob, very quick delivery. 2 days and the exact time of ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Graham Steed
A very quick delivery and good communications throughout, First purchase from MX5parts for a 1998 16..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 by Colin King
Not as tidy as some Brodit mounts I've used (this is my 4th) but does the job nicely as usual. I've ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Displaying 3591 to 3600 (of 10040 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...  [Next >>]