Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by christopher caudwell
first class product, all mine matched perfectly in blue, only problem now is the rest of the hoses l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Noble
The clear wind deflector is very good and the instructions are clear, however, be warned, this is my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 27 March, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by jean durand
bonjour le look est superbe et la tenue de la valise est parfaite mais après quelque utilisations, ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 March, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth by Audrey Wilson
I bought my mk1 Eunos with it's front number plate being a sticker on the front bumper... not accept..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2010
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS by Steve Mallett
Ordered yesterday, arrived today, fitted in an hour. My local dealer quoted £213 + VAT for the part ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by gary niblett
ordered these yesterday and came 1st thing this morning, easy to fit and have helped to clear up a s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Chrome Door Mirror Covers With Intergral Repeaters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by philip carr
Why was my review removed? people will make the same mistake i did with your wrong instructions!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 March, 2010
Chrome Oriental Badge by Karl Handy
What does the oriental text translate into in English please? Editors Note: We have contacted the..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Neil Cooper
I have to agree with the other review. A real doddle to fit and sound much better than the originals..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 March, 2010
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pierre Ermes
After 140K miles, it was about time to retire the original rubbers... I first changed the rollbar r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 22 March, 2010
Displaying 3591 to 3600 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...  [Next >>]