Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Oxygen Sensor, MX5 Mk2.5 1.6 Front, Genuine Mazda by Andreas Marsonis
Genuine, made in Japan item, as described. Very good price, arrived in Greece in 7 working days. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual by Andreas Marsonis
Genuine, made in Japan item, as described. Very good price, arrived in Greece in 7 working days. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Dean Cramp
** HIGHLY RECOMMENDED** A sensible upgrade from the sealed unit.............. much brighter than th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 February, 2010
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Alastair Graves
I bought the satin finish rings to match the trim on my sport model. They arrived the next day and w..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2010
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Ottrey
looked good in the catalogue, when I received it it looked even better, good quality, and fairly eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2010
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steve Buckell
Contrary to other reviewers, I didn't notice any significant change in the handling of my Mk3 which ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Birdsall
Easy to fit, once you work out which way up it goes (doh!). Sounds a little throatier, but barely no..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010
Front Brake Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Birdsall
Yes, these are a bit dustier than the OEM Mazda pads, but they make up for it with excellent cold pe..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010
Rear Brake Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Birdsall
Cheaper than buying them from the dealer, and if like me your MX-5 suffered from rusty rear disks th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Will Harvey
Super quick delivery, easy to install (bit of fiddling with the drain tubes, but only took 2 mins: I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
Displaying 3591 to 3600 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 356  357  358  359  360 ...  [Next >>]