Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Matt Boston
1st purchase I have made for my mx5 and very pleased with the results. The silver bulbs are a must t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Kieran Walker
Did all the reading about having to cut out some foam to fit these but I must be lucky, I just took ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 March, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gareth Pike
Excellent product, no cheapy halfords tatt here... The pedals are perfectly designed for the 5.. Tho..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 March, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Chris Peirce
For anybody umm'ing and ah'ing about getting this, or indeed doing any work on their 5 at all, GO FO..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 March, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Murray Toogood
These items arrived in a short time - the usual great service here - and i removed each reflector in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 March, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gary Holt
Fast Delivery, thanks. Item is top quality and includes uprated boot lifters to take the extra weigh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2010
Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jeppe Rimmen
Gear knob is first class - very good finish and fit is perfect. Gear selector insert is poor quality..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2010
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Christopher Hampshire
As previously mentioned in other reviews these speakers are not the correct size for the MX5. I had ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2010
Headlamp Repair Plug, MX5 Mk1/2 by Edward Hems
Unlike most things I have bought from this website, I was very disappointed with this product. On th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2010
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.6 Only by Ben Lyons
Very quick next day delivery, cured my annoying belt squealing I was getting with a goodyear belt. N..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2010
Displaying 3621 to 3630 (of 10139 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...  [Next >>]