Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by paul marsh
Paul from Hartlepool. Well what can i say, FANTASTIC.... I placed an ordered for a washer bottle whi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Murray Toogood
I was sent the incorrect unit - and Jochen from the company sorted it all out and duly dispatched th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All Models by Lee Thomas
Very pleased with the quality of this product and the fact that it comes with a quality storage bag ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Philip Holloway
Re my previous review I obviously clicked the wrong rating button. I meant to give these lights a 4 ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth by ANNE MARSON
The supplied ''push to fit""plinth fixing pins definately don't, they pull out as easy as they are t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Marcos Vicinanza
Bought these interior lights for my MK 2.5 sport and love it when they come on. I do recommend them,..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2010
K&N Apollo Induction Kit for Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Liam Statham
Extremely Fast delivery Next day. Fitted today in an hour or so. I wasn't expecting much and have be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2010
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by David Drew
Arrived on Friday, fitted this morning. Doddle to fit, just look at your old ones first. Nice additi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Will Harvey
Great product and quick delivery - as others have said, these are a perfect fit if you are paying at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 January, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Graham Jenkins
Just fitted the side reflectors and was very simple as expected. Have read some reviews which say th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
Displaying 3621 to 3630 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...  [Next >>]