Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Number Plate Plinth by Bryan Watney
Usual good delivery service. Took longer to fit than expected. Shape differs from original plinth wh..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 February, 2010
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Phil Boyer
Delivered in 20 hours. WOW!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2010
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Tina Hall
They look gr8 on my mark 1. I actually bought them a couple of years ago when they were on special o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Joshua Dallimore
At this price point it's hard to beat. Service as usual was great, fast delivery. After reading ever..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
Chrome TT style Gearknob, All MX5 Models by Joshua Dallimore
Astounding service as per usual, next day delivery, fantastic looking gearknob, feels great. nuff sa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by john lumgair
i agree with the other reviews. although why is it that a chrome accessory of this size and quality ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by kim smith
10 minutes, 10 minutes!!! That's all it took to install, oh, and a phillips head screwdriver. Had my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 February, 2010
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martijn van Tol
Fitting is not the easiest job (the instructions are not too clear and sometimes even wrong) but wit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martijn van Tol
No instructions but hey, who needs them for this easy installation? Fits and secures the hardtop per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser by Martijn van Tol
Due to the blistering cold (and the fact that we forgot to switch the interior light off....) our we..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Displaying 3631 to 3640 (of 10139 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...  [Next >>]