Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, Mk1/2/2.5 by Graham Jenkins
Just fitted my new grill to my MK2 1.8S. Looks fantastic and does give that 'old jaguar' feel. Fit i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Ray
Mine lasted only 2 years and 8 months after some wobbles in the middle around 18 months. Original Ma..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by gordon percy
purchased pm 14jan,arrived am 15 jan, excellent service, and the centre caps are not bad either.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by nehemiah jandroep
I love this tray. Its exponentially more useful then the stock cup holder which is pointless since t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Markus Eksteen
Thought this would be a painful job after reading the reviews, but found it surprisingly easy! Origi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2010
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ioannis Pantazopoulos
This is an extraordinary product! The car ride is fattened and more km/h can be achieved in every tu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2010
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Filson
Looks really great with the chrome windscreen surround on my Launch Edition. Good value and service ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Filson
Nice little covers for the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2010
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by angelos kaskabas
I decided to purchase this 'simple' filter with no modifications, not more h_power or better sound. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 January, 2010
Rain Rail, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Lisle
Bought one of these in August 2009. Superfast delivery and fitted by a pro. Marked down as I think i..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 January, 2010
Displaying 3631 to 3640 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 361  362  363  364  365 ...  [Next >>]