Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stoyan Ivanov
It fits perfect to my Miata

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Alex Henderson
Just fitted the back box in conjunction with a K&N Typhoon induction kit. Happy enough with the buil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2009
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Dean Cramp
My 1st purchase..........though deffo not my last. Delivered to my door within 48 hrs. Excellent ser..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Peter McCraw
Usual excellent service from MX5 Parts. Ordered one day, received the very next. The quality of the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2009
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All Models by Alan Coleman
Order arrived after 2 days, and whilst this cover is a bit tight for the latest model, it looks very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 December, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by John Roseby
I have also been in Engineering all my life and never been more frustrated than trying to fit these ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 December, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Adam Allen
Fitted in 3minutes. Top stuff, quite expensive for what it is and it's quite a shock to see how shor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 December, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Adam Allen
Got these fitted in about half hour. The JVC instructions were, frankly, p!ss poor. I think that the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 December, 2009
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, Mk1/2/2.5 by john glinister
Fantastic service once again MX5-Parts.co.uk! Arrived next day and sorted the hesitation at low revs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2 by Julian Rogers
Great thermostat and very quick delivery as usual from mx5parts however would be nice to know the ga..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2009
Displaying 3671 to 3680 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 366  367  368  369  370 ...  [Next >>]