Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Fan Knob & Aircon Switch Cover, MX5 Mk1 by Angela Small
Completes the look of the heater panel area. I found the ring a little too slack and didn't turn the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1 by Angela Small
I agree with the previous 5/6 reviews, good quality weighty pieces, and a must buy if you're buying ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 by Angela Small
Arrived within a couple of days..even with the postal strike on. Very smart. This has freshened up m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Angela Small
If you have the rear view mirror that fits directly to the ROOF of the car forget it this won't fit...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Frank Couch
Great idea, quite well made, match with original not bad at all, however, unlike other owners report..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 November, 2009
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Michael Douglas
Excellent saving over new, working very well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Douglas
This kit required a modification as there was no earth for the horn. I had also just had a complete ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Engine Gasket Set Complete, Genuine Mazda, Mk1 1.8 by Henrik Pihl
If you wonder whats included, see below: 1 x Water pump gasket (B6BF15116) 1 x Water pump inlet..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Front Lip Spoiler, MX5 Mk2.5 by Gareth Pike
This is a lovely splitter, I was lucky to purchase MX5parts first one (or so I was told it was their..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Robert Pilikington
This is a top noch piece of kit with a perfect deep sound see my full review on the 4 into 2 into 1..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Displaying 3681 to 3690 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 366  367  368  369  370 ...  [Next >>]