Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ian Fik
Great product, well made and good look. The smaller ring was a little too large and would not push i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Garry Dring
Good set of pedals that lighten up the footwell. They look very good once fitted, however you must b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2015
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Trystan Jones
Over the last eight years I have bought three new Mazda calipers (pre mortgage days) and more recent..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2015
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by John Baldock
An excellent product by IL Motorsport. Easy to fit, just a tad fiddly when lining up the screw holes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2015
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by peter flindle
Just fitted the "Black" lifters, when fitted look more like O.E.M. Painted the hood bracket in body ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by David Kenway
After reading the reviews I was amazed by the VERY Clear instructions, very easy to follow, fitted i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 by David Melrose MBE
This is a follow up review and to be fair with this product, my initial review was based on first i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2015
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All Models by William Paton
Having had 5 Outdoor Monsoon covers in 6 years, all of which disintegrated after about a year, I bou..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by Howard Kempton
Needed new rear pads due to wear. Cost from local Mazda dealer (just for rear pads) was £78 with VAT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2015
Rear Mudflap Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk4 by John Peden
All arrived as said , had the local paint shop add colour and I fitted them no bother at all - will ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Displaying 361 to 370 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>]