Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Oil Cooler & Filter Relocation Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rich Wilson
Kit is quite clearly for LHD cars, due to the price of this item this should be made A LOT clearer i..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Matthew Harding
Fitted in seconds and they do look good,really smartened the interior up!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Matthew Harding
They look good and don't take long to fit,well worth the money!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matthew Harding
What can say fitted in minutes and looks great,a bit expensive but still worth it!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matthew Harding
Have just fitted this to my mk2.5,as others have said the instructions are not wonderful and the bra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Daniel Pullen
Good quality product at half the price of a genuine filter, fits into the bracket perfectly, couldn'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Barber
Had this fitted for about 3 months, but due to resonate noise coming through the car, I even install..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by mike hannaford
I bought one of these about 2 years ago, it was fine and did the job which was to keep cats from rui..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2015
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lee Gallon
Looked great but I found it very hard to put on. After actually getting it on I found it hadn't stuc..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage by edward dunn
hi i have had large suit cases on my rack without any problems but must remember to take the case if..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Displaying 361 to 370 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>]