Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Brake Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Birdsall
Yes, these are a bit dustier than the OEM Mazda pads, but they make up for it with excellent cold pe..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010
Rear Brake Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by David Birdsall
Cheaper than buying them from the dealer, and if like me your MX-5 suffered from rusty rear disks th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2010
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Will Harvey
Super quick delivery, easy to install (bit of fiddling with the drain tubes, but only took 2 mins: I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Will Harvey
As others have said, easy to fit and looks great. I found there was no need to remove the number..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Colin King
A damn site handier than two cup holders thats for sure. Needed a bit of moulding sprue removing to ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Peden
My mk3 Hard Top arrived - proper colour match, instructions clear, all the bits required to fit the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Fairlie
Just fitted this to my Mk2.5, great product looks 100% better than the original long metal number fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Raymond March
good kit but sump plugh washer is wrong size, excellent delivery as normal but I was unable to sourc..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Graham Steed
Purchased these along with a leather gear knob, very quick delivery. 2 days and the exact time of ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Graham Steed
A very quick delivery and good communications throughout, First purchase from MX5parts for a 1998 16..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Displaying 3691 to 3700 (of 10152 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 366  367  368  369  370 ...  [Next >>]