Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 by Giorgos Deligiannakis
Great delivery service. It arrived in Athens, Greece, 6 days after I ordered it. It fitted perfectly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2009
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Warren Gilbert
Excellent light output and pattern, but no Rubber Dust boots to protect the investment - should I wa..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2009
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All Models by Richard Green
We use it to protect the car in the car port over the winter. Easy to fit (Mk 2.5) and looks good (l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by gordon percy
I need to replace my front pads, and i was thinking of purchasing the ebc kevlar pads, but on readin..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by andy hibbart
It does exactly what it says on the tin, really easy to fit once you have the aerial base unit. and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 November, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth by Brad Vigers
Great service, packaging and speedy dispatch/delivery, as usual from MX5parts. The product itsel..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 November, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Gary Congdon
As previously mentioned had to do a little bit of flattening around two of the holes and use a washe..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 November, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Matthew Gouldstone
Brilliant Speakers, tons of bang for a few quid. Rapid delivery as usual, thanks guys! A doddle to f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 November, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by charlie leslie
im very pleased with this exhaust, it is very well finished and very easy to fit, i found the cuttin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 November, 2009
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 by mike virgo
Very disapointed with this kit,fitted some time ago and have been chasing the problem with it ever s..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 November, 2009
Displaying 3701 to 3710 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...  [Next >>]