Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ian Hindmarsh
Boom Box! This is a quality piece of kit which gives a nice roar when accelerating but is quiet when..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2010
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by David Hillier
Yet another purchase from MX5parts that arrived the day after I ordered them :-) I now have these..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2010
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Richard Grant
Fitted at the same time as the Fronts, Two hour Job (Pads at same time) Quoted circa $480 at Kwik Fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Richard Grant
Great Value for Money, as always, no fitting problems and The Wife managed to stop at the bottom of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 January, 2010
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Anthony Dowling
Very nice, easy to fit,just remember when taking out the old ones that the spring clip is at the sid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Anthony Dowling
I recently bought a set of the Clear side Reflectors, easy to fit, just remember the fronts are slig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 by Ashley Hadfield
Received the springs the other day, very quick delivery. I fitted them today and WOW what a differe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by steve wright
Very bright & look good. Wish I knew that the rubber boot didn't come with them as I would have orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 January, 2010
Upper Radiator Hose, Silicone, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Drew
Easy to fit, but make sure you have a couple of Jubilee clips to replace the clips that are on the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2010
White Dial Faces, Mazda MX5 Mk2 by Graham Jenkins
I used to have a review on this site for this product - but it has mysteriously disappeared! Would h..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2010
Displaying 3701 to 3710 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...  [Next >>]