Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by charlie leslie
im very pleased with this exhaust, it is very well finished and very easy to fit, i found the cuttin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 12 November, 2009
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 by mike virgo
Very disapointed with this kit,fitted some time ago and have been chasing the problem with it ever s..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 November, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Sean McIntyre
The bad bit first, it took about 5 months to arrive! however MX5parts kept me updated once a week. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 November, 2009
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by William Parrington
Arrived next day.Fitted them to my 1998 MK2 import. Had trouble removing block connectors, I think y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2009
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Chris Hewitt
Fitted these over the weekend. Took about half an hour or so either side. Only problem was fitting t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 November, 2009
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by CHARLES ATTARD
A great looker but not a perfect glove fit as advertised. I have at least a 3mm gap between the rear..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2009
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Stuart Daisley
98 Mk2 1.8s .. Excellent delivery. Simple fit if you - 1. Ignore Instructions if you've got a 1.8..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by murray simpson
Bought the filter yesterday lunchtime for my MK2 1.8s, it arrived this morning and it was fitted in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 November, 2009
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gary Tanner
Odered a Galaxy Grey one for our Mk3. Excellent delivery and straightforward to fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2009
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, Mk1 by Emma Hart
I bought this hood a few years ago and although it was fine at first, it is now tatty. The zip is b..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2009
Displaying 3711 to 3720 (of 10045 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...  [Next >>]