Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Upper Radiator Hose, Silicone, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Drew
Easy to fit, but make sure you have a couple of Jubilee clips to replace the clips that are on the o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2010
White Dial Faces, Mazda MX5 Mk2 by Graham Jenkins
I used to have a review on this site for this product - but it has mysteriously disappeared! Would h..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2010
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by alec butcher
A lot easier to fit than I was expecting. The new one had the same number of clips as the old - both..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2010
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All Models by David Filson
Received within 24 hours, many thanks MX5parts team. As for the cover, it's not quite a complete fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2010
Alignment Bolt Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by crawford hughes
great service again from mx5 parts ordered friday nite del tue morning genuine mazda parts @ a fract..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 January, 2010
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by paul marsh
Paul from Hartlepool. Well what can i say, FANTASTIC.... I placed an ordered for a washer bottle whi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
High Level Brake Light, Clear, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Murray Toogood
I was sent the incorrect unit - and Jochen from the company sorted it all out and duly dispatched th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All Models by Lee Thomas
Very pleased with the quality of this product and the fact that it comes with a quality storage bag ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2010
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Philip Holloway
Re my previous review I obviously clicked the wrong rating button. I meant to give these lights a 4 ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
Front Number Plate Plinth by ANNE MARSON
The supplied ''push to fit""plinth fixing pins definately don't, they pull out as easy as they are t..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2010
Displaying 3711 to 3720 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...  [Next >>]