Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by CHARLES ATTARD
A great looker but not a perfect glove fit as advertised. I have at least a 3mm gap between the rear..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 November, 2009
K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Stuart Daisley
98 Mk2 1.8s .. Excellent delivery. Simple fit if you - 1. Ignore Instructions if you've got a 1.8..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by murray simpson
Bought the filter yesterday lunchtime for my MK2 1.8s, it arrived this morning and it was fitted in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 November, 2009
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gary Tanner
Odered a Galaxy Grey one for our Mk3. Excellent delivery and straightforward to fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2009
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, Mk1 by Emma Hart
I bought this hood a few years ago and although it was fine at first, it is now tatty. The zip is b..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Frank Boyle
This is a smashing bit of kit, looks and sounds good, but why do the standard 13 mm bolts not fit. I..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2009
Oxygen Sensor, MX5 Mk2, Genuine Mazda by Frank Boyle
This was a genuime Mazda part, cost £50 less that the dealers, turned up less than 24 hours from ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2009
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Ashworth
Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Ashworth
Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Ashworth
Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Displaying 3721 to 3730 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...  [Next >>]