Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 by Philip Ashworth
After months of having the door trapping me in and garages telling me the central locking was shot, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk1 by Carlton Boyce
Great product. Made by Brodit, who are renowned for their top-quality mobile phone and PDA mounts, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2009
Front Brake Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Philip Ashton
I have found this pad to be very good for performance driving. Although there is a disclaimer abou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by michelle haward
Excellent delivery as usual. The instructions weren't great and didn't mention about removing the b..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 October, 2009
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ben Lyons
Clutch rattles on overrun and light throttle in higher gears at low rev's, extremely annoying. Ot..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2009
Track Rod End, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ben Lyons
I'm fed up with being "English" and not complaining so here goes. I bought two of these from MX5 par..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2009
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ronald Gandolfo
I am delighted with these lights, they look just fabulous. Yes the instructions are in German. I too..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Cliff Crofts
I had not driven my MX5 for three years.Purchased new battery Westco.Fitted quickly and easily.Start..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2009
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Martin Pawsey
First ones arrived with scratches and rough finish. sent back and quickly replaced. Bit nervous putt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Hall
Had the same problem with this as a couple of other reviewers. Horn ring failed to make contact with..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
Displaying 3731 to 3740 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 371  372  373  374  375 ...  [Next >>]