Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by CHRIS NICHOLSON
An excellent value for money exhaust, fitting was simple and everything lined up perfect, the only h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, Mk1 by Jason Watkinson
My old hood was not the original on the car, so I found that this budget BAS hood has stronger faste..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 by Ian Mylett
Works great! Fitted into my Eunos Mk1 no problems at all, and gone are the messy wires. Fantastic :)..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Ian Mylett
Superb replacement for the originals on a Eunos. Took 5 mins to fit each light and they are nice and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Max Hing
It's a means to an end, a necessary evil. It makes my momo fit my car basically. I'd rather my momo ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Max Hing
These automatically boost the class of your interior. If you could only get one lot of chrome these ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Max Hing
It covers the ugly bolts, it's much better on the eyes and a bit harsh on the wallet really but for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Max Hing
The standard ashtray is useless and ugly on the whole, this is a damn sight more useful. I put my ph..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Max Hing
Spruces the interior nicely, it goes well with the chrome vent rings. The product is nicely made, go..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 by ian anderson
expensive bit of plastic. much better than a whole though. found i needed to file it down to get it..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Displaying 3751 to 3760 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...  [Next >>]