Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by Graham Steed
A very quick delivery and good communications throughout, First purchase from MX5parts for a 1998 16..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 by Colin King
Not as tidy as some Brodit mounts I've used (this is my 4th) but does the job nicely as usual. I've ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Chrome Oil Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alan Browning
I bought the oil filler cap to smarten up the engine bay and to match it up with other chrome items ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Browning
The wait for the parts to come into stock was worth it, but it took longer than expected to fit as t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 February, 2010
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by James Lavery
Delivery exellent. Product first rate. However i found the one sheet of fitting instructions a littl..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 31 January, 2010
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Gary Oakley
A nice set of pedals, a lot nicer than the Sparco ones I had a long time ago which were far too big ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 January, 2010
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by spencer barratt
Nice and easy to install, power feels smoother and slightly more pick up when pulling away.... Good ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2010
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by spencer barratt
They do look beautiful once installed, sadly instructions in German, which was disappointing, and on..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2010
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ian Hindmarsh
Boom Box! This is a quality piece of kit which gives a nice roar when accelerating but is quiet when..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 January, 2010
Rear Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by David Hillier
Yet another purchase from MX5parts that arrived the day after I ordered them :-) I now have these..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 January, 2010
Displaying 3751 to 3760 (of 10176 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...  [Next >>]