Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Heater Hose No1, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 by BARRY WILLIAMS
EXELLENT REPLACMENT PART, MY CAM SENSOR O RING SEAL WAS LEAKING AND CAUSED THIS HOSE TO FAIL. IT IS ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 January, 2010
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by David Hillier
Next day delivery, as has been all my orders so far from MX5parts. This is a high quality grill, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2010
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Nicholas Flood
Waited a good couple of weeks for this item to come back into stock. Managed to get it as a Christma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Track Rod End, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jonathan Parkes
Exactly the same as the other reviewers, perished rubbers at the next MOT (only 300 miles covered). ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 22 December, 2009
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Lee Thomas
Very Nice Looks much better than the picture on the web site.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 December, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Terry Archer
Purchased one of these (S1222) SS Rear Boxes for my 2002 1.6. Arrived very quickly, no damage becaus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 December, 2009
Chrome Trip Meter Reset Knob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Anthony Dowling
Well, what can I say. If your into small Bling, then you can't get any smaller for the momey. I drop..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Sarah Morris
Excellent product! The mats are nice and thick and fit perfectly covering all of the carpet! Recomme..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
U Shape Windblocker by Judith Wilson
I bought one of these wind blockers a few months ago and had it sent to Australia (at great expense!..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by alastair hutt
Great little replacement part, works well and reception is fine: so much better than the horrible lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
Displaying 3771 to 3780 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...  [Next >>]