Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 by charlie leslie
i got these bulbs as an upgrade to standard H4, they arn't at all like HID bulbs but they do look pr..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 29 November, 2009
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by David Filson
Finally got my springs fitted (I even helped my mechanic to do the job) and can't express how much t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2009
Chrome Fan Knob & Aircon Switch Cover, MX5 Mk1 by Angela Small
Completes the look of the heater panel area. I found the ring a little too slack and didn't turn the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1 by Angela Small
I agree with the previous 5/6 reviews, good quality weighty pieces, and a must buy if you're buying ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 by Angela Small
Arrived within a couple of days..even with the postal strike on. Very smart. This has freshened up m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Angela Small
If you have the rear view mirror that fits directly to the ROOF of the car forget it this won't fit...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 November, 2009
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Frank Couch
Great idea, quite well made, match with original not bad at all, however, unlike other owners report..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 November, 2009
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Michael Douglas
Excellent saving over new, working very well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Douglas
This kit required a modification as there was no earth for the horn. I had also just had a complete ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Engine Gasket Set Complete, Genuine Mazda, Mk1 1.8 by Henrik Pihl
If you wonder whats included, see below: 1 x Water pump gasket (B6BF15116) 1 x Water pump inlet..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 25 November, 2009
Displaying 3771 to 3780 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...  [Next >>]