Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, Mk1 by Emma Hart
I bought this hood a few years ago and although it was fine at first, it is now tatty. The zip is b..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Frank Boyle
This is a smashing bit of kit, looks and sounds good, but why do the standard 13 mm bolts not fit. I..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2009
Oxygen Sensor, MX5 Mk2, Genuine Mazda by Frank Boyle
This was a genuime Mazda part, cost £50 less that the dealers, turned up less than 24 hours from ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2009
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Ashworth
Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Ashworth
Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Ashworth
Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 by Philip Ashworth
After months of having the door trapping me in and garages telling me the central locking was shot, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk1 by Carlton Boyce
Great product. Made by Brodit, who are renowned for their top-quality mobile phone and PDA mounts, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2009
Front Brake Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Philip Ashton
I have found this pad to be very good for performance driving. Although there is a disclaimer abou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by michelle haward
Excellent delivery as usual. The instructions weren't great and didn't mention about removing the b..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 October, 2009
Displaying 3781 to 3790 (of 10104 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 376  377  378  379  380 ...  [Next >>]