Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Waterpump To Radiator Pipe, MX5 Mk1 by Peter Lewis
Well, no reviews seems pretty sad - so, here is mine. There is not much to talk about - it is a p..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2009
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Peter Lewis
Just taken delivery of this item, one thing I noticed was its lightweight. My old Radiator was block..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2009
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Paul Coutts-Smith
As other reviewers have posted. Very easy to fit and super bright. Fitted in half an hour or so both..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2009
Heated Rear Window Wiring Harness, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Coutts-Smith
My comments are very similar to Daniel's I ordered the wiring harness, a HRW switch and a relay to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 28 September, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by BARRY WILLIAMS
GOT ONE, PUT IT ON....COOL!.....VERY PLEASED

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by BARRY WILLIAMS
BRILLIANT!....JUST WHAT MY CALIFORNIA WAS MISSING....GRUNT & GROWL, 100% NOTICABLE PERFORMANCE DIFFE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2009
Door Panel Switch Surround, Brushed Alloy Finish, MX5 Mk3, RHD by Gary Wotzko
Much easier to fit than the instructions show though you may want to buy a few extra trim clips as t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2009
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk2/2.5 LHD by Tarek Elemam
They Look good!! change the look of the car.. Esp. on Blue color.. However; warning!! After around ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Marius Bjønness
I have to say that this was easy. There are a few good instruction videos at Youtube as well, which ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2009
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Mason
Simple fix for jammed door handles. There is no need to remove the lock, you can reach in and attach..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2009
Displaying 3801 to 3810 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 381  382  383  384  385 ...  [Next >>]