Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jamie law
Pre-gapped and with v-groove electrode. Replaced the unknown monstrsoties that were fitted to the ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jamie law
Everything about these reek of quality - from the hand-signed packer number to well-designed plug-en..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2009
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jamie law
A quick and straightforward replacement while I was maintaining my mk2 window runners. I'm not sure ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2009
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Carla Crook
No problems with the fit here. To fit the cover correctly (do a dry run first without removing the b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by GM Holden
Bit cheeky on the price, but a lot more useful than a dull looking ashtray for a non smoker. Comes ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 by GM Holden
Thought I might be throwing money away when I ordered. Nut no, excellent value, works a treat & the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 by GM Holden
Looks like its original trim. Came with 4 screws which align with holes moulded in back of the facia..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by David Filson
If these are the budget versions, I'd like to see why the Mazda oe parts are so expensive ! 1st cl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible by Kurt Eddy
Just bought the rear spoiler for my mx5. Love it makes the car look rearly sporty. My car color is w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by James Onslow
Excellent replacement for standard exhaust. Purchased for £208 during August Bank Holiday discount w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Displaying 3831 to 3840 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 381  382  383  384  385 ...  [Next >>]