Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Zen Pawlak
Bought thsse covers for my wife and they finish off the car really nicely. The only down side is tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2009
Replacement PAL Fuses by Md Zeyd
These are the EXACT replacement for your fuse - the original ones that were in my car were made by a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2009
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Lavery
Clutch kit arrived the day after ordering. Seems to be of exellent quality and has certainly made a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by James Lavery
Got the bypass at 0900am the following day and had it fitted by 11.00mm. Quality is exellent and fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by Mark Llewellyn
In response to a previous review, I bought some similar caps off ebay which came with a spanner for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Robert Gibson
Thanks mx5 parts for the usual one day delivery! To the people concerned about these miss-fitting, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jamie law
Pre-gapped and with v-groove electrode. Replaced the unknown monstrsoties that were fitted to the ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jamie law
Everything about these reek of quality - from the hand-signed packer number to well-designed plug-en..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2009
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jamie law
A quick and straightforward replacement while I was maintaining my mk2 window runners. I'm not sure ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2009
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Carla Crook
No problems with the fit here. To fit the cover correctly (do a dry run first without removing the b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
Displaying 3831 to 3840 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 381  382  383  384  385 ...  [Next >>]