Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk1 by Carlton Boyce
Great product. Made by Brodit, who are renowned for their top-quality mobile phone and PDA mounts, t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2009
Front Brake Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Philip Ashton
I have found this pad to be very good for performance driving. Although there is a disclaimer abou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by michelle haward
Excellent delivery as usual. The instructions weren't great and didn't mention about removing the b..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 October, 2009
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ben Lyons
Clutch rattles on overrun and light throttle in higher gears at low rev's, extremely annoying. Ot..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2009
Track Rod End, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ben Lyons
I'm fed up with being "English" and not complaining so here goes. I bought two of these from MX5 par..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2009
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ronald Gandolfo
I am delighted with these lights, they look just fabulous. Yes the instructions are in German. I too..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 October, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Cliff Crofts
I had not driven my MX5 for three years.Purchased new battery Westco.Fitted quickly and easily.Start..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2009
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Martin Pawsey
First ones arrived with scratches and rough finish. sent back and quickly replaced. Bit nervous putt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Hall
Had the same problem with this as a couple of other reviewers. Horn ring failed to make contact with..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
Indy Leather Steering Wheel, Black, MX5 Mk1 by Kevin Hall
Lovely, apparently well made wheel. I was a bit concerned that the smaller diameter of the wheel wou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2009
Displaying 3841 to 3850 (of 10152 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 381  382  383  384  385 ...  [Next >>]