Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Raj Purohit
If you want more OOMPH from your MX5 then this is what you need_ K&N induction kit (because the air ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by rob lawrence
As always delivered incredibly quickly. Unfortunately the instructions are epically bad but after..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Matthew Watkins
I use these pads everyday on a 60 mile round trip. They have a wooden feel when cold but do have a r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Manual by James Kemp
Excellent quality part as you'd expect being the Genuine Mazda version. I found that on my Eunos Roa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ronald Zoetelief
Great and easy upgrade to my recently bought NC. It already annoyed me in my NB not having this and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever by Stephen Malbon
Ordered on a Wednesday, arrived 1:30pm the next day. Easy installation into a Mk2.5 Arctic, only fid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by GRAHAM HILL
As mentioned previously simple to fit with good instructions. Makes a pleasant sporty noise when you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
5 star. Read other reviews for helpfull fitting info.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
Sensor, Water Temperature Gauge, MX5 Mk1 by James Kemp
Fitting this sensor wasn't the easiest of jobs. The sensor is located beneath the coil pack and CAS ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2009
Sensor, Water Temperature, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by James Kemp
Fitting this item was a little bit fiddly. Removing the coil pack is necessary to gain access. You'l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2009
Displaying 3841 to 3850 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 381  382  383  384  385 ...  [Next >>]