Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Sensor, Water Temperature Gauge, MX5 Mk1 by James Kemp
Fitting this sensor wasn't the easiest of jobs. The sensor is located beneath the coil pack and CAS ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2009
Sensor, Water Temperature, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by James Kemp
Fitting this item was a little bit fiddly. Removing the coil pack is necessary to gain access. You'l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2009
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by James Kemp
Excellent quality item. Excellent instructions made fitting this very easy. I had to slightly bend t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2009
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Simon Coulter
These look great with my chrome instrument and vent rings. They fitted firmly without needing any gl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Steve Bonar
I have fitted the exhaust to my 2.5 being very happy with the sound and performance. Dont cut the bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2009
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1 by David O'Connor
Question: It says in the description that it comes with Genuine mazda switches. I have been reading ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
Push the top end of the boot down as far as you can so it's like in the photo (i.e. so it doesn't lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by nicholas gough
very quick delivery as usual (1 day) this item is a lot cheaper than the genuine mazda part, but loo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2009
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models by Peter Lewis
I have a UK 1.6 1995 and it needs the V Belt. This is NOT the correct belt for this car - despite..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 August, 2009
Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5 by gary davison
As Darren said in an early review, the replacing the vent balls are easy. They just pop out with use..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2009
Displaying 3851 to 3860 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...  [Next >>]