Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Ben Seldon
Excellent service as usual - made it to the island of Borneo in under a week! I was confused by the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Race Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3 by Dave Hunter
Fantastic service, ordered Sunday, received Tuesday. fitted Tuesday (could not wait), local centre o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever by James Owen
Had this unit for a while now and have to say I have been very happy with it. Firstly it fills the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2009
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1990>1994 by Mark Lynch
Well, i guess all the water hoses are there, but don't make my mistake of thinking your engine bay w..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 October, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by stephen paxman
Was going to give these a bad review until I worked out the best way to fit them. Had to do both sid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Rick Firth
nice exhaust note..not too loud but nice and deep tone. easy to fit (old system a real pain to remo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Stuart Daisley
98 Mk2 1.8s (57k with original exhaust still fitted) - New exhaust quality is first class. Ordered T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Steven Sharp
High quality and a perfect fit. These rings certainly 'brighten up' the dash. Do make sure before yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Nigel Yea
The package arrived in record time,fitting was easy when assisted by a friend with practical ability..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 October, 2009
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Short
I had vibration problems on wind deflector even after applying loctite to fastenings. I returned pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
Displaying 3861 to 3870 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...  [Next >>]