Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Stuart Daisley
98 Mk2 1.8s (57k with original exhaust still fitted) - New exhaust quality is first class. Ordered T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steven Sharp
High quality and a perfect fit. These rings certainly 'brighten up' the dash. Do make sure before yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Nigel Yea
The package arrived in record time,fitting was easy when assisted by a friend with practical ability..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 October, 2009
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Short
I had vibration problems on wind deflector even after applying loctite to fastenings. I returned pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
Rear Wheel Bearing, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pete Dyer
Fantastic service once more everything in great condition , thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
Fog Lamp, Standard Aftermarket Rear, MX5 Mk1 by Keith Lazell
I ordered this part to fill the hole in the bumper left when I registered my car in Spain. The websi..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
Front Brake Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Turbitt
Provides good, sharp braking. Great product. Only down side is the amount of brake dust they give of..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by CHRIS NICHOLSON
An excellent value for money exhaust, fitting was simple and everything lined up perfect, the only h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, Mk1 by Jason Watkinson
My old hood was not the original on the car, so I found that this budget BAS hood has stronger faste..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 by Ian Mylett
Works great! Fitted into my Eunos Mk1 no problems at all, and gone are the messy wires. Fantastic :)..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Displaying 3871 to 3880 (of 10162 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...  [Next >>]