Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Wheel Bearing, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pete Dyer
Fantastic service once more everything in great condition , thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
Fog Lamp, Standard Aftermarket Rear, MX5 Mk1 by Keith Lazell
I ordered this part to fill the hole in the bumper left when I registered my car in Spain. The websi..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
Front Brake Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Turbitt
Provides good, sharp braking. Great product. Only down side is the amount of brake dust they give of..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by CHRIS NICHOLSON
An excellent value for money exhaust, fitting was simple and everything lined up perfect, the only h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, Mk1 by Jason Watkinson
My old hood was not the original on the car, so I found that this budget BAS hood has stronger faste..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 by Ian Mylett
Works great! Fitted into my Eunos Mk1 no problems at all, and gone are the messy wires. Fantastic :)..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Ian Mylett
Superb replacement for the originals on a Eunos. Took 5 mins to fit each light and they are nice and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Max Hing
It's a means to an end, a necessary evil. It makes my momo fit my car basically. I'd rather my momo ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Max Hing
These automatically boost the class of your interior. If you could only get one lot of chrome these ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Max Hing
It covers the ugly bolts, it's much better on the eyes and a bit harsh on the wallet really but for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Displaying 3871 to 3880 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...  [Next >>]