Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Daisley
Excellent.. first time I've used MX5parts - next day delivery. Simple fit. Look great. Only problem ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 August, 2009
Chrome Ashtray Lid Cover, MX5 Mk1 by Pam Mather
At long last I have figured out how to fit this lovely bit of bling and have now given it five stars..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2009
Hood Tension Cables, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Frode Nortvedt
The hole in the anchor block does not align with the mounting hole if you orient the anchor the same..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 August, 2009
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by Steve Anderson
Really nice set of caps, adds that little bit extra to your alloys. Would be nice to see a security ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 August, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1, 1.6 by paul jacob
As mentioned by someone else, you have to file these pads off at the top and bottom in order for the..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 August, 2009
U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by russell williams
Bought two years ago, was going to sell car so kept for new one. Well, you need a full day or two. L..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2009
Chrome Ashtray Lid Cover, MX5 Mk1 by Pam Mather
PLEASE can someone tell me how to fit this beautiful piece of bling?? I do not understand German and..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models by Harry Westmorland
Just the ticket, I have been looking for long time to get some lights small and neat to use as DRL.W..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Seatbelt, Mazda MX5 Mk2, Without Pretensioner by Thomas Loudon
should have been 5 star great item

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Seatbelt, Mazda MX5 Mk2, Without Pretensioner by Thomas Loudon
seat belt arrived next day after i ordered it great item just a shame it was not packed in the box p..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
Displaying 3871 to 3880 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...  [Next >>]