Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4 by David Melrose Mbe
HI, Ordered Boot Liner late Friday afternoon and received it on the following Tuesday morning, fast..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 21 February, 2016
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 5 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Mckinstry
Firstly: This part complements the car totally matching not only the gear change gaiter ring and the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 February, 2016
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Barrie Leak
Bought this along with chrome mirror covers and exterior door handle chrome parts. Usual excellent d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2016
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Barrie Leak
Bought these as I wanted chrome finish and the aftermarket ones were not in stock. I'm not convinced..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2016
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Matthew Heath
I spent months wondering if i should or shouldn't have the springs done and did it today. WOW, if yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by NIGEL BEER
A really poor product, my first replacement failed to hold a charge on trickle charge, was just with..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 February, 2016
Hood Side Seal Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 by IAN OSHEA
Bought these as my old seals were leaking however l fitted these with new roof and it still leaks

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 February, 2016
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Genuine Mazda, MX-5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ricardas Simkus
Arrived on time, as usual. Bearing in mind I never been under the car, took me two hours to replace..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2016
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, Mk3/3.5 by Barrie Leak
Ordered as part of a much bigger interior chrome package. Probably the easiest of everything to fit!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3 by Barrie Leak
Coming from a long line of MK1's, where I could change dial faces or install needle caps etc very ea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 February, 2016
Displaying 381 to 390 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>]