Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by John Baldock
An excellent product by IL Motorsport. Easy to fit, just a tad fiddly when lining up the screw holes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2015
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by peter flindle
Just fitted the "Black" lifters, when fitted look more like O.E.M. Painted the hood bracket in body ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by David Kenway
After reading the reviews I was amazed by the VERY Clear instructions, very easy to follow, fitted i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 by David Melrose MBE
This is a follow up review and to be fair with this product, my initial review was based on first i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 October, 2015
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All Models by William Paton
Having had 5 Outdoor Monsoon covers in 6 years, all of which disintegrated after about a year, I bou..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake by Howard Kempton
Needed new rear pads due to wear. Cost from local Mazda dealer (just for rear pads) was £78 with VAT..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2015
Rear Mudflap Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk4 by John Peden
All arrived as said , had the local paint shop add colour and I fitted them no bother at all - will ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Front Mudflap Set, Unpainted, MX5 Mk4 by John Peden
All arrived as said , had the local paint shop add colour and I fitted them no bother at all - will ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Outdoor Half Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk4 by David Melrose MBE
Delivered next day, unfortunately disappointed with the quality of the cover for the price. Thin mat..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 by David Melrose MBE
Very good quality mats which fit perfectly, they have a stitched edge finishing off the looks. Woul..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Displaying 381 to 390 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>]