Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Filtercharger Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Stuart Daisley
98 Mk2 1.8s .. Excellent delivery. Simple fit if you - 1. Ignore Instructions if you've got a 1.8..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by murray simpson
Bought the filter yesterday lunchtime for my MK2 1.8s, it arrived this morning and it was fitted in ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 November, 2009
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Gary Tanner
Odered a Galaxy Grey one for our Mk3. Excellent delivery and straightforward to fit.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2009
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, Mk1 by Emma Hart
I bought this hood a few years ago and although it was fine at first, it is now tatty. The zip is b..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Frank Boyle
This is a smashing bit of kit, looks and sounds good, but why do the standard 13 mm bolts not fit. I..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2009
Oxygen Sensor, MX5 Mk2, Genuine Mazda by Frank Boyle
This was a genuime Mazda part, cost £50 less that the dealers, turned up less than 24 hours from ord..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2009
Gearlever Nylon Cup, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Ashworth
Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Ashworth
Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Philip Ashworth
Bought this as part of the upper, lower and nylon cup kit. Everything was easy to fit. My mechanism ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 by Philip Ashworth
After months of having the door trapping me in and garages telling me the central locking was shot, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 31 October, 2009
Displaying 3891 to 3900 (of 10204 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 386  387  388  389  390 ...  [Next >>]