Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Jonathan Lawes
Not very impressed really, they appear to be standard springs cut down. The spring platform isn't ev..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2009
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con by Jonathan Lawes
Although the site states this fits only 1994_ I have just fitted one to my 1991 Eunos with no proble..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2009
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 by John Talbot
Having bought a switch. Can anyone tell me if you take out the old switch by gently prising it out ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2009
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by robert allen
Great piece of kit. As the advert states itis nicely weighted and gives a better feel on the gear ch..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2009
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler by Alastair Mcmurdo
This is a very high qulity front lip, fit and finish are both excellent and it comes with a full fit..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth by Nigel Keates
Got the mk 2.5 version and I\'m distinctly miffed as it slightly smaller than my original 2002 plate..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 September, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Terence Smith
The smile is back on my face, ordered this over the last bank holiday weekend but due to low stocks ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 September, 2009
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Zen Pawlak
Bought thsse covers for my wife and they finish off the car really nicely. The only down side is tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2009
Replacement PAL Fuses by Md Zeyd
These are the EXACT replacement for your fuse - the original ones that were in my car were made by a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2009
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by James Lavery
Clutch kit arrived the day after ordering. Seems to be of exellent quality and has certainly made a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Displaying 3911 to 3920 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...  [Next >>]