Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by James Lavery
Got the bypass at 0900am the following day and had it fitted by 11.00mm. Quality is exellent and fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by Mark Llewellyn
In response to a previous review, I bought some similar caps off ebay which came with a spanner for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Robert Gibson
Thanks mx5 parts for the usual one day delivery! To the people concerned about these miss-fitting, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jamie law
Pre-gapped and with v-groove electrode. Replaced the unknown monstrsoties that were fitted to the ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Jamie law
Everything about these reek of quality - from the hand-signed packer number to well-designed plug-en..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2009
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jamie law
A quick and straightforward replacement while I was maintaining my mk2 window runners. I'm not sure ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2009
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Carla Crook
No problems with the fit here. To fit the cover correctly (do a dry run first without removing the b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by GM Holden
Bit cheeky on the price, but a lot more useful than a dull looking ashtray for a non smoker. Comes ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk1/2 by GM Holden
Thought I might be throwing money away when I ordered. Nut no, excellent value, works a treat & the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 by GM Holden
Looks like its original trim. Came with 4 screws which align with holes moulded in back of the facia..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
Displaying 3921 to 3930 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...  [Next >>]