Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by BARRY WILLIAMS
BRILLIANT!....JUST WHAT MY CALIFORNIA WAS MISSING....GRUNT & GROWL, 100% NOTICABLE PERFORMANCE DIFFE..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2009
Door Panel Switch Surround, Brushed Alloy Finish, MX5 Mk3, RHD by Gary Wotzko
Much easier to fit than the instructions show though you may want to buy a few extra trim clips as t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2009
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk2/2.5 LHD by Tarek Elemam
They Look good!! change the look of the car.. Esp. on Blue color.. However; warning!! After around ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 27 September, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Marius Bjønness
I have to say that this was easy. There are a few good instruction videos at Youtube as well, which ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2009
Door Lock Release Spring, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Mason
Simple fix for jammed door handles. There is no need to remove the lock, you can reach in and attach..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2009
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jason Eyre
I agree with Ian when he said that it is a tight fit, but I didn't undo any stitching. I first st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by gary niblett
I won this on ebay thro there parts shop great price, super fast nextday delivery. very easy to fi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Wademan
Excellent fit, improvenent in response. Bought to replace Bosch leads that only lasted 8K miles. On..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Phil Simpson
Bought a pair of these for my Mk2.5 Sport. Bad: The instuctions were in German and I had to s..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 25 September, 2009
Renovo Vinyl Hood Ultra Proofer by Trystan Jones
Easy to apply and the bottle will last for ages. Thumbs Up.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 24 September, 2009
Displaying 3921 to 3930 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...  [Next >>]