Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by stephen paxman
Was going to give these a bad review until I worked out the best way to fit them. Had to do both sid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Rick Firth
nice exhaust note..not too loud but nice and deep tone. easy to fit (old system a real pain to remo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Stuart Daisley
98 Mk2 1.8s (57k with original exhaust still fitted) - New exhaust quality is first class. Ordered T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Steven Sharp
High quality and a perfect fit. These rings certainly 'brighten up' the dash. Do make sure before yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker by Nigel Yea
The package arrived in record time,fitting was easy when assisted by a friend with practical ability..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 October, 2009
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Short
I had vibration problems on wind deflector even after applying loctite to fastenings. I returned pro..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
Rear Wheel Bearing, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Pete Dyer
Fantastic service once more everything in great condition , thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
Fog Lamp, Standard Aftermarket Rear, MX5 Mk1 by Keith Lazell
I ordered this part to fill the hole in the bumper left when I registered my car in Spain. The websi..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 October, 2009
Front Brake Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Turbitt
Provides good, sharp braking. Great product. Only down side is the amount of brake dust they give of..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 October, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by CHRIS NICHOLSON
An excellent value for money exhaust, fitting was simple and everything lined up perfect, the only h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 October, 2009
Displaying 3921 to 3930 (of 10207 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...  [Next >>]