Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by stephen norman
Fitted the full set of these in "Stormy Blue" ~ Superb colour match ~ and very easy to fit too ~ No ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2009
Chrome Oil Filler Cap, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Marselos George
My original oil filler cap was leaking so I decided to replace it with this Chromed oil filler cap. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2009
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Melissa Carnegie
I cannot get this to fit for the life of me. I have tried everything but there\'s just no way it\'s ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 July, 2009
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by david smith
Perfect function for my Mk2.5 supercharged five Competative price & rapid delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by david smith
A great bit of kit that functions perfectly. Reasonable price & fast delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by david smith
Fitted as part of a 60,000 mile service. Perfect fit for my Mk2.5 Good price & speedy delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2.5 by david smith
Arrived speedily. This thermostat had a slightly different shape to the one that I pulled out of my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Waterpump, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 by david smith
Nicely machined bit of kit. Fitted whilst doing the 60,000 mile service (at home) Used the liquid ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by david smith
Not so hard to fit. It'll transform the feel of the gear change as the car's original boots tend to..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by david smith
Does what it says on the website. Great comprehensive kit at a reasonable price. Fast delivery yet ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
Displaying 3931 to 3940 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...  [Next >>]