Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by David Filson
If these are the budget versions, I'd like to see why the Mazda oe parts are so expensive ! 1st cl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible by Kurt Eddy
Just bought the rear spoiler for my mx5. Love it makes the car look rearly sporty. My car color is w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by James Onslow
Excellent replacement for standard exhaust. Purchased for £208 during August Bank Holiday discount w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Mike bradshaw
I baught this kit, its great but It took a while with a stanley knife to fit the switch into positio..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2009
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by peter clarke
i am very pleased with my rear mudguards and the very quick service thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Raj Purohit
If you want more OOMPH from your MX5 then this is what you need_ K&N induction kit (because the air ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by rob lawrence
As always delivered incredibly quickly. Unfortunately the instructions are epically bad but after..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Matthew Watkins
I use these pads everyday on a 60 mile round trip. They have a wooden feel when cold but do have a r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Manual by James Kemp
Excellent quality part as you'd expect being the Genuine Mazda version. I found that on my Eunos Roa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ronald Zoetelief
Great and easy upgrade to my recently bought NC. It already annoyed me in my NB not having this and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
Displaying 3931 to 3940 (of 10145 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...  [Next >>]