Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Max Hing
It's a means to an end, a necessary evil. It makes my momo fit my car basically. I'd rather my momo ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Max Hing
These automatically boost the class of your interior. If you could only get one lot of chrome these ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Max Hing
It covers the ugly bolts, it's much better on the eyes and a bit harsh on the wallet really but for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Max Hing
The standard ashtray is useless and ugly on the whole, this is a damn sight more useful. I put my ph..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Max Hing
Spruces the interior nicely, it goes well with the chrome vent rings. The product is nicely made, go..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 by ian anderson
expensive bit of plastic. much better than a whole though. found i needed to file it down to get it..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by ian anderson
Read This .......... Can't complain. great sound and slightley better performance. More respons..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Mark Guthrie
Not an absolutely flush fit around the inner number plate edge but that's a very minor gripe. Easy t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2009
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap, Mazda MX5 Mk2.5 Arctic Special Edition by Richard KNott
They fit! Been looking for a set for ages, dealers weren't much help!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by tim kelly
Cracking speakers for the money,and no problem fitting. For fitting,this is the easiest way,remov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2009
Displaying 3931 to 3940 (of 10204 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...  [Next >>]