Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Manual by James Kemp
Excellent quality part as you'd expect being the Genuine Mazda version. I found that on my Eunos Roa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ronald Zoetelief
Great and easy upgrade to my recently bought NC. It already annoyed me in my NB not having this and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever by Stephen Malbon
Ordered on a Wednesday, arrived 1:30pm the next day. Easy installation into a Mk2.5 Arctic, only fid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by GRAHAM HILL
As mentioned previously simple to fit with good instructions. Makes a pleasant sporty noise when you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
5 star. Read other reviews for helpfull fitting info.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
Sensor, Water Temperature Gauge, MX5 Mk1 by James Kemp
Fitting this sensor wasn't the easiest of jobs. The sensor is located beneath the coil pack and CAS ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2009
Sensor, Water Temperature, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by James Kemp
Fitting this item was a little bit fiddly. Removing the coil pack is necessary to gain access. You'l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2009
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by James Kemp
Excellent quality item. Excellent instructions made fitting this very easy. I had to slightly bend t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2009
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Simon Coulter
These look great with my chrome instrument and vent rings. They fitted firmly without needing any gl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Steve Bonar
I have fitted the exhaust to my 2.5 being very happy with the sound and performance. Dont cut the bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2009
Displaying 3941 to 3950 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 391  392  393  394  395 ...  [Next >>]