Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Speedo Conversion Face by Kieran Walker
Good match to std clocks and very easy to fit. Mine arrived within 48hrs of order and took me 30 min..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 October, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth by Collette Watkins
I got one of these and when i was fitting as per the instructions it cracked and i was told that i c..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2009
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by David Scott
Note: ***HALF*** A SET! Editors Note: These are not \"half\" a set of leads. The Mk2.5 only has t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 by Bruce McPherson
As most have said, simple to fit , Engine seems to be able to breath alot easier above 4000 RPM. Fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 RHD, 2005>2008 by Robert Johnson
The mats look and feel very nice. Fitting the anchor point for the driver's side mat is a bit fiddly..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2009
Rear Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Trystan Jones
Fitted on all four wheels with new Greenstuffs two weeks ago. 910 miles under the belt since then in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2009
Front Discs, EBC Ultra Quiet Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Trystan Jones
Fitted on all four wheels with new Greenstuffs two weeks ago. 910 miles under the belt since then in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2009
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Kieran Murphy
Genuine Mazda product and easy to fit. Read the reviews here and http://www.miata.net/garage/weather..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2009
Waterpump To Radiator Pipe, MX5 Mk1 by Peter Lewis
Well, no reviews seems pretty sad - so, here is mine. There is not much to talk about - it is a p..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2009
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Peter Lewis
Just taken delivery of this item, one thing I noticed was its lightweight. My old Radiator was block..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2009
Displaying 3961 to 3970 (of 10204 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 396  397  398  399  400 ...  [Next >>]