Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible by Kurt Eddy
Just bought the rear spoiler for my mx5. Love it makes the car look rearly sporty. My car color is w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by James Onslow
Excellent replacement for standard exhaust. Purchased for £208 during August Bank Holiday discount w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2009
Electric Window Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Mike bradshaw
I baught this kit, its great but It took a while with a stanley knife to fit the switch into positio..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2009
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by peter clarke
i am very pleased with my rear mudguards and the very quick service thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Raj Purohit
If you want more OOMPH from your MX5 then this is what you need_ K&N induction kit (because the air ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 September, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by rob lawrence
As always delivered incredibly quickly. Unfortunately the instructions are epically bad but after..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Matthew Watkins
I use these pads everyday on a 60 mile round trip. They have a wooden feel when cold but do have a r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Manual by James Kemp
Excellent quality part as you'd expect being the Genuine Mazda version. I found that on my Eunos Roa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ronald Zoetelief
Great and easy upgrade to my recently bought NC. It already annoyed me in my NB not having this and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever by Stephen Malbon
Ordered on a Wednesday, arrived 1:30pm the next day. Easy installation into a Mk2.5 Arctic, only fid..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 September, 2009
Displaying 3961 to 3970 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 396  397  398  399  400 ...  [Next >>]