Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by David Chinn
Good quality and easy to fit. Top part.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Glen Deacon
In and working in 15 mins. Delighted, as it saved buying a whole new aerial unit.. Nice one!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 09 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Douglas
I ordered my exhaust by phone and it arrived on time, well boxed and intact. the exhaust is a superb..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2009
Radiator Cap, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by wesley thorne
does what it should do! Fast delivery and it cured the air getting into radiator problem i had.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by wesley thorne
just the job, bought this along with nylon cup and upper boot, took about 2 hours to fit although th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by wesley thorne
had these for four months and driven about 2000 miles, they now look very worn and the black colouri..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by allister brown
I ordered both cables with the drum and was impressed with yet another speedy delivery from MX-5 par..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Iain Baines
A bit of a mixed review from me. I bought this item after much researching and finally by listening ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Higginson
I ordered this exhaust on Monday night this week received it Wednesday morning, excellent service. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2009
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Lee Clatk
First time user of MX5 parts - brilliant service arrived next day. The kit is great too. I bough..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
Displaying 3981 to 3990 (of 10110 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 396  397  398  399  400 ...  [Next >>]