Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Window Regulator, Genuine Mazda, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by Arvid Egbertzen
You really need a manual as stated in the other review. I -for first time- tried without one and des..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Stephen Hoggett
Ordered Sunday night , delivered direct to garage before lunch Tuesday , fitted today and really loo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by William Timson
An expensive bit of Bling but it looks great and enhances the overall appearance of my red Mk 3. Ver..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by William Timson
Very pleased with these surrounds. Easy to fit and look great. Am going to buy front ones to match! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All Models by William Timson
I was a little disappointed with the rings as they do not cover the black inner ring (see photo) and..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Graham Bunce
ordered exhaust arrive two days later. looks great, sound great, flange holes are a little tight , b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by peter rigby
my mk 2 mazda look new in side

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gareth Pike
Great quality product.. However had a bit of an issue with my 2003 Sport... running between the moun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Bob Merifield
Hi, I fitted these and?.....Perfect! Have a 'Dummy' run before you uncover the sticky tape and make ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Bob Merifield
Hi, I Bought these Heater rings and the same with the Trip & Clock set covers? I was quite surprised..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Displaying 3981 to 3990 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 396  397  398  399  400 ...  [Next >>]