Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Miata 'M' Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models by George Watson
Very smart , one below the MX 5 badge at rear , one inside on the near side , next to dash vent .PS ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2015
Dash Kit, Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive by Chris Hunt
Thanks for a fantastic service. Delivered promptly, fitted in no time looks fabulous.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2015
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gordon Griffiths
Very pleased with the delivery and also the product and was easy to fit with the exception of the br..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2015
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours by Albert Edward Kilday
Very unhappy with your NEW supplier MR Aerosol.! The paint you show in your web page is NOT what I r..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 September, 2015
Ultra Racing Front Upper Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Coleman
Recently bought this, easy to fit with a strong rigid design and matches the colour of my mk1 too!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 September, 2015
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jason Williams
Painfully expensive, even in the 10% discount sales (but that's not MX5Parts' fault, the manufacture..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tony Richardson
I received this filter within 2 days. Very good again from MX5 parts. Prior to purchase I asked adv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tony Richardson
I have deliberated over getting a wind deflector for some time but as I kept getting ear ache from t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Cook
Simple to fit ,has made a big improvement to gear changes, also good value

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2015
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe by Lewis Thomson
This is a jaggy wee blighter! Bled my hand even when taking it out the packet but quickly forgave wh..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2015
Displaying 391 to 400 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 36  37  38  39  40 ...  [Next >>]