Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All Models by William Timson
I was a little disappointed with the rings as they do not cover the black inner ring (see photo) and..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Graham Bunce
ordered exhaust arrive two days later. looks great, sound great, flange holes are a little tight , b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by peter rigby
my mk 2 mazda look new in side

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gareth Pike
Great quality product.. However had a bit of an issue with my 2003 Sport... running between the moun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2009
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Bob Merifield
Hi, I fitted these and?.....Perfect! Have a 'Dummy' run before you uncover the sticky tape and make ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Bob Merifield
Hi, I Bought these Heater rings and the same with the Trip & Clock set covers? I was quite surprised..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 by Bob Merifield
Hi, I was quite surprised to find the covers were metal as the 'Norm' nowadays seems to be plastic! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martyn Barnes
as usual first class delivery orderd on sunday deliverd on tuesday hardest part of fitting was undoi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 by David Sharp
I had hoped that this would be removable provided I didn't expose the sticky tape. So it would seem ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Barry Whitehouse
Bought a set of these for my 17yr old car which is black and made such a difference.... well worth t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
Displaying 3991 to 4000 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 396  397  398  399  400 ...  [Next >>]