Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 by Bob Merifield
Hi, I was quite surprised to find the covers were metal as the 'Norm' nowadays seems to be plastic! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Martyn Barnes
as usual first class delivery orderd on sunday deliverd on tuesday hardest part of fitting was undoi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk3 by David Sharp
I had hoped that this would be removable provided I didn't expose the sticky tape. So it would seem ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Barry Whitehouse
Bought a set of these for my 17yr old car which is black and made such a difference.... well worth t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Barry Whitehouse
Over heating problem resolved on replacement of radiator. Over heating only occured when driving the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by mike charman
Delivered 18 hours after ordering. Took 8 minutes to fit with the help of some WD spray on the bolts..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 30 June, 2009
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by robert allen
Geat bit of kit. Fixed in about one hour and looks the muts nuts. I was also able to mount on the gr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gareth Jones
I didn't know the age of the old battery fitted to my 5' but after a few years of sterling service s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2009
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Gareth Jones
Bought two front and one nearside rear caliper because they were all showing signs of wear and the M..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2009
Chrome Windscreen Surround, Individual Sections, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tim Smith
The ultimate bling - but does not look like typical 'add ons'. I fit mine carefully (so no 4mm issue..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 June, 2009
Displaying 3991 to 4000 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 396  397  398  399  400 ...  [Next >>]