Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
Beautifully plated item made from a solid piece of metal. Goes on in a jiffy if you squirt a bit of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2009
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Mark Llewellyn
Further to my previous review. The surround has been on for a few days now, a doddle to attach, good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Sean Barrie
Really pleased with these. The biggest problem is getting the shrouds off the old speakers which wer..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2009
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Sean Barrie
Although there was a delay with one of the weatherstrips as the one that was due to be sent was dama..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Centre Section, MX5 Mk2.5 by stuart watson
Fitted in conjunction with the S1222 rear box, Makes the MX5 sound much better and seems to let the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by stuart watson
A great quality item which fitted perfectly. Fitted it myself in one hour using hand tools. Makes ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2009
Air Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Woods
Don\'t order with bottles of oil! Mine arrived damaged owing to the bottles crushing the matrix. Alt..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2009
Bulb Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Paul Wilson
Do not misunderstand what this is: it\'s several individual bulbs, in their individual packaging. I ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Wilson
It looks lovely, but it's a little louder than I would like. It's also not entirely convincing at ce..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2009
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml by Ron Hardie
I'm just about to buy my third bottle - I use it whenever I polish the car (frequently then !) and h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Displaying 4061 to 4070 (of 10172 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 406  407  408  409  410 ...  [Next >>]