Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gareth Pike
I installed these today with the upgraded ignition leads and a K&N panel filter.. I had these plugs ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only by Gareth Pike
Thanks MX5parts for the swift delivery as always.. As for the leads, their simply fantastic.. I orde..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Jeremy Warnock
Excellent. Great sound quality and incredibly easy to fit. The MX5parts how to guide is spot on.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by GARY WINCH
Excellent, fast postage, however NO template for rear bumper was supplied. Not really a problem as I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
U Shape Roll Bar, Mk1/2/2.5 by Gary Martyn
Excellent product, well built and looks excellent. I paid MX5Parts to install it for me which saved ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by James robinson
Great product, fantastic delivery. Fitting is incredibly easy and logical thanks to MX5 Parts i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by Guy Coles
East to fit and look great. The must have accessory if you have the Chrome hoop cover. Took longer t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nigel Mellor
I had to chase the thread on the hydraulic line port with a new M8 x 1.0 pipe union before I could g..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Jane Blau
Looks fantastic and is extremely easy to fit. Only problem now is that if anyone borrows my car ther..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 August, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gary Congdon
Ordered this battery at 2.15pm and it arrived the next day at 10.00am, great delivery service. Batte..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Displaying 4061 to 4070 (of 10203 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 406  407  408  409  410 ...  [Next >>]