Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Vinyl Hood, Budget with PVC Window, Mk1 by michelle mitchell
I was a bit worried about fitting this hood as it's the budget version, but the quality was good, an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
Hood / Hardtop Front Catch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Elizabeth Dakin
Arrived next day fitted in seconds exact match and genuine. I only wish I had replaced it months ago..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tim Smith
If you want to add genuine original style to you 5 then forget the clear plastic one - This transfor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
Seat Runner Bolt Cover by Shaun Shakeshaft
Excellent delivery times once again! Great little addition to my mk1, no problems with fitting a wor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by David Drew
Just brought my 1st MX5, 1.6 MKII, brought this item based on the reviews seen here, result, I love ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
Genuine Mazda Dashboard Switch Blank, All MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 by Trystan Jones
Ordered Sunday evening, arrived Tuesday morning. You need to carefully prize the unit apart so tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 June, 2009
Autoglym High Definition Wax by Adam Allen
If you're looking at the price and thinking "Oooh, I don't know.." then I suggest you strap on a pai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by michelle mitchell
Build quality 100%, very easy to fit and cut bumper with template, Noise with the cat fitted is perf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2009
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models by Sean Collins
As previous reviewer commented, it didnt line up very well with the screws on my Mk2.5, so I had to ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2009
Rain Rail, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Roger Crompton
FOUND TO MY DISMAY THAT MY 99 MK2 HAD HAD A NEW HOOD FITTED BY MAZDA MAIN DEALER SOME TIME AGO AND T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 June, 2009
Displaying 4071 to 4080 (of 10103 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 406  407  408  409  410 ...  [Next >>]