Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

High Level Brake Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Roger Cantwell
Just a note: the UK car doesn't use a capless bulb if it has a factory-fitted third brake light. It ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Roger Cantwell
I like the look of these and they do seem to make a very marginal improvement to stopping power (I d..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Roger Cantwell
I got these with Turbo Groove discs. Dust is terrible to start with, but after about 200 miles it se..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Roadster Badge, Chrome / Satin by Jane Blau
Looks great on the rear of my Roadster Coupe just above the MX5 badge, just as though it's always be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jane Blau
Extremely easy to fit and they look FANTASTIC! Once again service and delivery faultless! Ordered on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 16 August, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1 by Graham Powell
Have had a set of these in the garage for several months. Finally got round to tackling the fitting ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2009
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by andrew rawson
seems as if the knocking noises are a problem by more than me! considering the solution that was giv..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 August, 2009
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ben Kilgour
Fantastic springs lower car just the right amout, looks great but can still be driven every day. It ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Autoglym Active Insect Remover by Mike Coltart
Nothing that a bucket of water and sponge can t do

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda by Mike Coltart
Nice genuine little set of caps, not too big....subtle

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 August, 2009
Displaying 4071 to 4080 (of 10203 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 406  407  408  409  410 ...  [Next >>]