Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Nathan Nicholls
Next day delivery service as always! Fitted with EBC Greenstuff pads (and pad fitting kit) and ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Nathan Nicholls
What a great product (and usual next day delivery service provided by MX5parts as always). I fitt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Heater Hose No2, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 >94 by Kane Harris
Well thought someone had put a review here. Very high quality silicone hoses with thick walls, yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Coil Pack, Geuine Mazda, Mk2 1.8 by John French
I, like other people found that my Mx 5 stopped firing on two cylinders in this case 4 and 1 (when y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1990 by Darran Hiscox
just fitted nice looking make sure you have new clips for fitting new hoses also when removeing its ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Nathan Nicholls
I bought this Kit to replace my very worn original suspension on my 1992 eunos. Wow what a differenc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever by David Drew
Arrived next day, as is the norm. Fitting was a doddle. Evan down to removing the clock and cubby bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2009
Rear Lamp Set, Black, MX5 Mk1 by Jeremy Watson
Well, in the photo they look lovely, and with the price drop I thought I\'d order some for my little..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2009
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Michael Nicholls
Recieved these the next day , fantastic delivery. All fitted on saturday morning without tooooo much..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2009
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Steve Morris
Pre-gapped. Delivered next day (as usual from MX5Parts). Instant noticable improvement. What I need ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 July, 2009
Displaying 4081 to 4090 (of 10163 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 406  407  408  409  410 ...  [Next >>]