Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Mohair Hood with PVC Window, Black, Mk1 by paul weatherley
Had one of these fitted last Monday by you guys. Can't thank you enough for such a friendly and help..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by jason coverdale
Absolutely fabulous product. It took a couple of minutes to fit and looks great. I bought the one wi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models by James Evans
Really brilliant product. Disagree with another review however when said it was not as heavy as orig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by James Evans
Good quality product here - agree with another buyer in that they do stick out about 4mm however, do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Robert Phelan
Exhaust arrived in three days to Ireland, couldn't wait to put it on. But there was not template for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Mk1 1.8 Enthusiasts Workshop Manual by Paul Irwin
I have to say this is good book, but could do with more pictures for us home mechanics. One very go..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Paul Irwin
Replaced 4 discs with the "budget ones", and these pads, which I have to say are very good for the p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2009
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1 by Kim Maxwell
FAB.... Arrived day after ordering..... Looking good on my 18 year old Mk1.... Which is in perfect c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2009
Flasher Relay, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Rees
RHS indicators/hazards stopped working on my 1991 Euros 1.6, and I knew it was not bulb-related beca..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Stevenson
Great product. Take seconds to fit and really enhance the side of the car.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2009
Displaying 4081 to 4090 (of 10040 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 406  407  408  409  410 ...  [Next >>]