Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Wilson
It looks lovely, but it's a little louder than I would like. It's also not entirely convincing at ce..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2009
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml by Ron Hardie
I'm just about to buy my third bottle - I use it whenever I polish the car (frequently then !) and h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Mark Llewellyn
Looks superb. Delivery is quite simply outstanding best on the web, ordered 3pm Thursday arrived 10...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Ling
This is my first purchase. It gave me confidence to do more shopping in here. Shipping as as fast..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Graeme Roberts
As others have stated a very nice piece of kit, very well made and put together. It gives the car a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2009
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Nathan Nicholls
Next day delivery service as always! Fitted with EBC Greenstuff pads (and pad fitting kit) and ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Nathan Nicholls
What a great product (and usual next day delivery service provided by MX5parts as always). I fitt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Heater Hose No2, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 >94 by Kane Harris
Well thought someone had put a review here. Very high quality silicone hoses with thick walls, yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Coil Pack, Geuine Mazda, Mk2 1.8 by John French
I, like other people found that my Mx 5 stopped firing on two cylinders in this case 4 and 1 (when y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1990 by Darran Hiscox
just fitted nice looking make sure you have new clips for fitting new hoses also when removeing its ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Displaying 4101 to 4110 (of 10177 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 411  412  413  414  415 ...  [Next >>]