Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Coil Pack, Geuine Mazda, Mk2 1.8 by John French
I, like other people found that my Mx 5 stopped firing on two cylinders in this case 4 and 1 (when y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1990 by Darran Hiscox
just fitted nice looking make sure you have new clips for fitting new hoses also when removeing its ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Nathan Nicholls
I bought this Kit to replace my very worn original suspension on my 1992 eunos. Wow what a differenc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever by David Drew
Arrived next day, as is the norm. Fitting was a doddle. Evan down to removing the clock and cubby bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2009
Rear Lamp Set, Black, MX5 Mk1 by Jeremy Watson
Well, in the photo they look lovely, and with the price drop I thought I\'d order some for my little..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2009
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Michael Nicholls
Recieved these the next day , fantastic delivery. All fitted on saturday morning without tooooo much..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2009
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Steve Morris
Pre-gapped. Delivered next day (as usual from MX5Parts). Instant noticable improvement. What I need ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 18 July, 2009
Eibach Sports Springs, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Michael Nicholls
Ordered these at lunch time yesterday (Tuesday) arrived 11:00 am Wednesday, what fantastic service, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2009
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by stephen norman
MY SECOND HARD-TOP FROM THESE GUYS. ~ "Stormy Blue" this time. Took four weeks to get to me as it wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 July, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Green
Excellent product - easy to fit and looks good. Superb service: ordered on Sunday, delivered 08:30..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 July, 2009
Displaying 4131 to 4140 (of 10203 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 411  412  413  414  415 ...  [Next >>]