Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Tom Harding
easy to fit and make a fantastic, subtle improvement to your MX5.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Terence Stanton
Ordered on Wednesday evening arrived Friday morning. Nice piece of kit which sets the front off well..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2009
Replacement Ashtray by Gavin Jones
Fast delivery....great replacement for the knackered old one i had before

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1 by Gavin Jones
Well, what can I say...Brilliant! I was unsure whether to go with the covers, cos I really wanted th..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models by Julian Greenwood
Easy to fit, look very good and are value for money. Reflectors to match though are very expensive i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2009
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Steve Swaby
Delivery was (unusually) a bit slow. The original cover had split and been repaired with glue (!) wh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2009
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Steve Swaby
Delivery was (unusually) a little slow. I purchased this item with the matching gear lever gaiter. A..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Karl Williams
For all those poeple out there who have owned a Mk1 and bought a MK2 and thought, this car sounds so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2009
Mud Guards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Betterton
Fabulous service and prompt delivery Thanks very much Paul B

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2009
Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5 by Darran Hiscox
really nice easy to fit just pop the front off the vents push the air ball out and replace you can a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2009
Displaying 4131 to 4140 (of 10040 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 411  412  413  414  415 ...  [Next >>]