Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Justin Killick
These are "Just Pads" no springs or clips which I thought came as part of a standard kit

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Front Shock Absorber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 without ABS by Justin Killick
No centre plate fastening nut at the top of strut. Unable to source nut from local suppliers.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2009
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Shaun Shakeshaft
Ordered Thurs pm - delivered fri am . Excellent service once again ! As for fitting a simple 10 minu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 June, 2009
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner by Jon Braybrook
great product does just what it says it will. thanks to MX-5 Parts for sorting out my lost in post ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew McDonald
Ordered Tues pm, Arrived wed am, Put them straight on and WOW ! they look fab, well worth the money ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2009
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 by Simon Gill
This plug is describe as fitting all MX5s from 1989 onward. This is no the case. I ordered it for my..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by David Burknshaw
What a pleasure it was to be able to remove the old exhaust and replace it with something as nice as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth by Benoît TEPPE
Ordered and fitted this a couple of years ago, not very happy with the quality to be honest. The pla..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2009
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Matthew Watkins
These look very nice from the box with their adonised look. However, after one nights rain they turn..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2009
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Matthew Watkins
Very, very dusty. From the amount of dust on my rear wheels it looks as though I will be replacing t..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 June, 2009
Displaying 4141 to 4150 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 411  412  413  414  415 ...  [Next >>]