Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by James Evans
Good quality product here - agree with another buyer in that they do stick out about 4mm however, do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Robert Phelan
Exhaust arrived in three days to Ireland, couldn't wait to put it on. But there was not template for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2009
Mk1 1.8 Enthusiasts Workshop Manual by Paul Irwin
I have to say this is good book, but could do with more pictures for us home mechanics. One very go..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Paul Irwin
Replaced 4 discs with the "budget ones", and these pads, which I have to say are very good for the p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2009
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1 by Kim Maxwell
FAB.... Arrived day after ordering..... Looking good on my 18 year old Mk1.... Which is in perfect c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2009
Flasher Relay, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Rees
RHS indicators/hazards stopped working on my 1991 Euros 1.6, and I knew it was not bulb-related beca..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Stevenson
Great product. Take seconds to fit and really enhance the side of the car.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2009
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 by Elaine Flanary
Disregard the previous review saying the panel was the wrong shape. My instructions came in German a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 by Elaine Flanary
Ordered this for my MK1 on Tuesday evening,arrived Thursday morning!! So thanks for a great service!..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Copson
As others suggest, there was some filing to do. My car door has a locating hole, half way between..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
Displaying 4151 to 4160 (of 10106 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 416  417  418  419  420 ...  [Next >>]