Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Kevin Ling
This is my first purchase. It gave me confidence to do more shopping in here. Shipping as as fast..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 23 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Graeme Roberts
As others have stated a very nice piece of kit, very well made and put together. It gives the car a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2009
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Nathan Nicholls
Next day delivery service as always! Fitted with EBC Greenstuff pads (and pad fitting kit) and ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Nathan Nicholls
What a great product (and usual next day delivery service provided by MX5parts as always). I fitt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Heater Hose No2, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 >94 by Kane Harris
Well thought someone had put a review here. Very high quality silicone hoses with thick walls, yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Coil Pack, Geuine Mazda, Mk2 1.8 by John French
I, like other people found that my Mx 5 stopped firing on two cylinders in this case 4 and 1 (when y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
Hose Set, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1990 by Darran Hiscox
just fitted nice looking make sure you have new clips for fitting new hoses also when removeing its ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 July, 2009
KYB Sports Handling Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Nathan Nicholls
I bought this Kit to replace my very worn original suspension on my 1992 eunos. Wow what a differenc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever by David Drew
Arrived next day, as is the norm. Fitting was a doddle. Evan down to removing the clock and cubby bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2009
Rear Lamp Set, Black, MX5 Mk1 by Jeremy Watson
Well, in the photo they look lovely, and with the price drop I thought I\'d order some for my little..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 July, 2009
Displaying 4171 to 4180 (of 10248 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 416  417  418  419  420 ...  [Next >>]