Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Gordon Griffiths
Very pleased with the delivery and also the product and was easy to fit with the exception of the br..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2015
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours by Albert Edward Kilday
Very unhappy with your NEW supplier MR Aerosol.! The paint you show in your web page is NOT what I r..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 September, 2015
Ultra Racing Front Upper Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Coleman
Recently bought this, easy to fit with a strong rigid design and matches the colour of my mk1 too!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 12 September, 2015
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jason Williams
Painfully expensive, even in the 10% discount sales (but that's not MX5Parts' fault, the manufacture..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tony Richardson
I received this filter within 2 days. Very good again from MX5 parts. Prior to purchase I asked adv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tony Richardson
I have deliberated over getting a wind deflector for some time but as I kept getting ear ache from t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Cook
Simple to fit ,has made a big improvement to gear changes, also good value

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2015
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe by Lewis Thomson
This is a jaggy wee blighter! Bled my hand even when taking it out the packet but quickly forgave wh..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2015
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Andy McNally
I was quite perturbed to find the standard car unsettled by imperfect road surfaces in bends at spee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Claire Holloway
Recently purchased and fitted a clear wind deflector to my new Mk3 MX5. A quality product that was e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015
Displaying 411 to 420 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...  [Next >>]