Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Chris Lane
This arrived exactly on time (per normal with MX5 parts order / delivery service). It is a high qual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 by Andrea Purificato
Only 3 years and 30000km (18600 miles) after installation this pump starts to leak and bearing becom..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ben Davies
Prompt delivery by MX5Parts. If you are thinking about buying this exhaust just go ahead and do it! ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth by Matthew Harding
Recently bought this service was brilliant,but the plinth is not very good quality but easy to fit!

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2015
Radio Single Din Trim Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jonathan McGill
Thought I would share my experience as other reviews are very negative. This fitted the gap where I ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2015
Bulb & Fuse Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Oliver Coleman
I feel it\'s worth mentioning that this kit does not include any mini-blade fuses used in the interi..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2015
Illuminating Gearknob, Brushed Alloy, 6 Speed, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dimitar Kokov
As usual, great service from MX5parts with fast delivery! Only giving it 4 stars because the illumi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2015
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ash Williamson
I've fitted these with the 8mm magnecor leads to my mk2.5 1.8. I do also have a K&N panel filter alr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2015
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 by Chris Jobson
Currently removing this water pump after only a year of use. My MK1 boiled over, there was no wate..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2015
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All Models by Lucy Cutler
Very good product, fits our MX5 nicely. Excellent service, ordered Tues evening, delivered Thurs lun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2015
Displaying 411 to 420 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 41  42  43  44  45 ...  [Next >>]