Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nick Butler
As usual, perfect service from MX5 Parts, but one comment, the instructions are unreal! I know they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Harry Stewart
A really good quality product that looks great when fitted. It took me about 15 to 20 minutes to fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Harry Stewart
Fitted perfectly in a matter of seconds. Looks a lot better than the hideous blanking plate that was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Dunster
I think the exhaust is excellent. Looks the dogs and sounds great. Easy fitting, I had no trouble at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Robert Goldring
Ordered Monday, received Tuesday! These Chrome Vent rings are great. Might look nicer in Satin thoug..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Mud Guards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Amanda Knapp
excellent service. But no instructions how to fix mud guards to my car?. where can i get these from..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ben Pentelow
Excellent in every way. Delivery was practically instant, installation was fairly straightforward (e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Mike Gleaves
Superb quality and workmanship, easily fitted and sounds delightful. Also seems to improve mid-range..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matthew Simmance
Excellent Product! when we bought our mx5 a few years ago the original, hideously long aerial mast h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Keir Halewood
For the money this is really a bargain. Fitting is a doddle. It sounds great and definatley gives yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2009
Displaying 4191 to 4200 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 416  417  418  419  420 ...  [Next >>]