Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Flasher Relay, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Rees
RHS indicators/hazards stopped working on my 1991 Euros 1.6, and I knew it was not bulb-related beca..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Richard Stevenson
Great product. Take seconds to fit and really enhance the side of the car.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 May, 2009
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 by Elaine Flanary
Disregard the previous review saying the panel was the wrong shape. My instructions came in German a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
Chromed Heater Control Panel, MX5 Mk1 by Elaine Flanary
Ordered this for my MK1 on Tuesday evening,arrived Thursday morning!! So thanks for a great service!..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 by Alan Copson
As others suggest, there was some filing to do. My car door has a locating hole, half way between..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by TOM STREET
Delivered next day, easy to fit, looks good and being stainless should last much longer than the pai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
Hardtop Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Eric Parkman
110% delighted with the product and the service from the staff at MX-5 parts especially Andy, Sales ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by PAUL WYNN
Hi,My exhaust system came this morning,very quick delivery, took it to my local tyre fitter's, Their..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by stephen norman
THESE ARE A "MUST - HAVE" FOR THE Mk3. Superb easy fit items, with superb looks and quality. ~ Very ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever by Hilary Killowry
lovely unit ...great sound quality and looks well on dash

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2009
Displaying 4211 to 4220 (of 10172 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...  [Next >>]