Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Ian Fox
I was forced to stop on Saturday evening with a split radiator and serious over heating. I ordered a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2009
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk1 by ian hiscock
It seems the price has gone down from some of the reviews a while back and is worth the money asked...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Dan Toms
Fitted the exhaust in half an hour came with all bolts and gaskets needed. (all so fitted with de-ca..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ross Richardson
Amazing delivery (as always!!). Fitted easily and now, hopefully, puts an end to embarrassing jump-s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 June, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Irwin
Makes changing gear a pleasure again!!!! As others have said lubricate the shaft. And the nylon cup ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Scott M Bingham
My MK 1 gets used quite "Enthusiastically" and these have yet to warp or crack. I use them with sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Scott M Bingham
I've always said "If you're going to change something anyway, You might as well upgrade it" :) That..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD by Scott M Bingham
I fitted mine less than 500 miles ago and they're already starting to look rough where most aftermar..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Nigel Doffman
As usual excellent delivery next day. Fitted into the ashtray slot a treat - a nice snug fit so no n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by Rachel Drummond
I didn't seem to receive the instructions that some of the others have been mentioning so it took me..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2009
Displaying 4231 to 4240 (of 10204 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...  [Next >>]