Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Cranmer
blindingly good set of kit at an excellent price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 April, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Morl
I ordered this grille back in February, and have just fitted it to my car. Quick service as usual fr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Plumb
I haven't fitted them yet so a neither good nor bad review. Just a quick tip - the longer springs ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Nicholls
WOW - non in stock when I ordered and expected 6 week delivery. 10 days later they arrive at my door..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Nicholls
WOW - Delivery first class, non in stock when ordered, expected 6 week waiting time. 10 days later t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by James Lodge
This is just what I was hoping for my Mk2. You get a very well made piece of kit with just the right..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Colin Reid
Fantastic service (as always!) and the grille gives our black Mk1 a lovely 'smile'. Couldn't be easi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch and Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Jason Williams
The usual fast mx5parts service. Replaced the lower sill area on both sides of the car. Saved a lot ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Adam Wilson
Very quick dleivery considering the easter bank holiday. The trims look really good and setmy racing..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Adam Wilson
I ordered the trims on Thursday before the Easter bank holiday. They arrived on the Wednesday. Excel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 April, 2009
Displaying 4231 to 4240 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 421  422  423  424  425 ...  [Next >>]