Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ross Garforth
where has my review gone? dissapointed there was no feedback from MX5 parts. Editors Note - Yo..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
Chrome TT style Handbrake Sleeve & Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gavin Jones
When you consider the price of some of the chrome interior parts, this is a good buy. Its a good fin..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Ross Garforth
I fitted this last week and after reading the other reviews though it would be a 10 min job, i was s..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Nick Venner
Ordered mine on Wednesday, received Thursday, I fitted it within about 1/2 an hour (I found it very ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2009
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nick Butler
As usual, perfect service from MX5 Parts, but one comment, the instructions are unreal! I know they ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Harry Stewart
A really good quality product that looks great when fitted. It took me about 15 to 20 minutes to fit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Radio Cubby Box, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Harry Stewart
Fitted perfectly in a matter of seconds. Looks a lot better than the hideous blanking plate that was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Dunster
I think the exhaust is excellent. Looks the dogs and sounds great. Easy fitting, I had no trouble at..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Robert Goldring
Ordered Monday, received Tuesday! These Chrome Vent rings are great. Might look nicer in Satin thoug..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 30 April, 2009
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by Amanda Knapp
excellent service. But no instructions how to fix mud guards to my car?. where can i get these from..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2009
Displaying 4251 to 4260 (of 10104 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...  [Next >>]