Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Number Plate Plinth by Paddy Hammersley
I recently bought one of these plinths, with some trepidation, having read some of the reviews. I c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 11 April, 2009
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
Had these fitted to my sons K Reg Eunos, along with Bilstein dampers ( second hand e bay) and new bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Meadows
Had these fitted to my sons K Reg Eunos, along with Bilstein dampers ( second hand e bay) and new bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Meadows
Had these fitted to my sons K Reg Eunos, along with Bilstein dampers ( second hand e bay) and new bu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Dunster
If you want to hear this exact exhaust working on the car check out: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Philip Mathias
Needed to replace discs and pads all round so did some research and opted for these as seemed to be ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 by Roy Lee
They look great when fitted with the control rings had no problems with backing tape just used a sta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Roy Lee
Exellent bit of kit very easy to fit it took me about ten min to fit three screws came out with no p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Surrounds, MX5 Mk1 by Audrey Wilson
I fitted these to my 1993 mk1 Eunos in a few mintues. They do change the look of the door nicely and..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Audrey Wilson
I fitted these to my 1993 mk1 Eunos in minutes. I needed a tiny touch of glue on one of the rings as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Displaying 4261 to 4270 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...  [Next >>]