Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models by Risto Kivisilta
Fast delivery and pretty easy to fix. The left side one was a bit hard to remove, but with a little ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Risto Kivisilta
Usual great delivery to Finland. Got mine fitted in a local shop and geometry done by Mazda dealer. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Sexton
Fitted this along with a new stainless exhuast and the car sounds.......fantastic! It might be a bit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Centre Section, MX5 Mk2.5 by Colin Paterson
I had it fitted at my local garage along with the SI222 rear box. perfect fit, great sound, excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Colin Paterson
Due to a hand injury I was unable to it it myself. My local garage fitted it along with the stainles..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Satin Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by bas hageman
Fits 100% with the vent rings and has the genuine brushed look. Service was very fast, even in the N..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by bas hageman
Great quality. Looks and feels great! The brushed look is very genuine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by stuart earp
my 1.8SE mk2 had a bit of a missfire at low revs and reasonable load. Spark plugs were new and even ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Benoit Kok
looks really good! Its like an original Mazda part :-) I bought a black one because silver would be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by joan cordon
1st class, ordered in morning, delivered next day, fitted like a glove, small alteration to vent tub..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
Displaying 4271 to 4280 (of 10139 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...  [Next >>]