Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Audrey Wilson
I fitted these to my 1993 mk1 Eunos in minutes. I needed a tiny touch of glue on one of the rings as..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Audrey Wilson
I fitted these in seconds to my 1993 mk1 Eunos. I had already fitted the chrome vent surrounds (whic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Renovo Vinyl Hood Ultra Proofer by Mike Gleaves
It does make the roof look brand new. Very easy to apply with a wide brush then leave for a couple o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Gleaves
Mine fitted perfectly, they come with rubber gaskets which are needed on the front but not on the re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Bradley Stankler
These trims really don't look much until you fit them. The top slides under the rubber seal and the ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Stevenson
Look great and fit in seconds!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Roy Lee
Very fast delivery as only MX5 Parts can do. fitted in 40 mins the finish is very good and the were ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2009
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Mike Gleaves
This is another IL Motorsports product and comes with no instructions. They are chromed plastic and ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2009
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Nicholls
No instructions come with this item. Helps the car look like new when fitted. Well recommended.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
Fuel Filler Lid, Chrome, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Nicholls
Looks great on the car but disapointingly the chrome does not stay attached - which makes this alrea..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 06 April, 2009
Displaying 4271 to 4280 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...  [Next >>]