Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Bryan Godsell
Excellent genuine Mazda accessory should have been fitted as standard. Fitted a similar version to a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual by Neil Souch
Good service as usual with the rad arriving the next day. Well packed in a large box with an extra l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Sexton
Fitted this along with a new stainless exhuast and the car sounds.......fantastic! It might be a bit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Centre Section, MX5 Mk2.5 by Colin Paterson
I had it fitted at my local garage along with the SI222 rear box. perfect fit, great sound, excellen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Colin Paterson
Due to a hand injury I was unable to it it myself. My local garage fitted it along with the stainles..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Satin Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by bas hageman
Fits 100% with the vent rings and has the genuine brushed look. Service was very fast, even in the N..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by bas hageman
Great quality. Looks and feels great! The brushed look is very genuine.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by stuart earp
my 1.8SE mk2 had a bit of a missfire at low revs and reasonable load. Spark plugs were new and even ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Benoit Kok
looks really good! Its like an original Mazda part :-) I bought a black one because silver would be..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by joan cordon
1st class, ordered in morning, delivered next day, fitted like a glove, small alteration to vent tub..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
Displaying 4271 to 4280 (of 10147 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...  [Next >>]