Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Roadsterbag Luggage by Phil Allport
Luggage arrived 5 days after order was placed all the way in New Zealand! Once again the service was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2009
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Gavin Jones
From a practical view, as a non-smoker, this does what it says on the tin....it holds cups. However,..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Alex Robinson
I believe you require two W wires per caliper...so was a bit miffed that there was only one, and not..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 21 April, 2009
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Butland
Fantastic product, sounds great in the car. Much louder and clearer than the origionals. I also ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Chris Weston
Very good on the whole - it arrived as planned today and fitted it in a few hours. The holes as ment..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by patrick mellon
This was my 1st order from mx5 parts having only just bought my mx5 2 days earlier, the online order..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Geurts
Fast delivery as always, ordered with the long range plugs. Plugs needed replacing so decided to get..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by William Borstal
Bought this for my MK2 on special offer & used the saving on getting it fixed at my local garage. ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Simon Lytton
Dead easy to fit and exceptional brightness - very pleased!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Andrew Bonar
Delivered next day. Blown away by the sound of this exhaust fitted to my 91 Roadster. Still have th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2009
Displaying 4281 to 4290 (of 10106 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...  [Next >>]