Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 by Gavin Jones
Looks brilliant, especially in between chrome vent rings and eye caps.....but, the adhesive only sri..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Window Winder Handle, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2 by Gavin Jones
As per the original, fast delivery....many thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Gavin Jones
Cracking bit of kit. Well worth the price (unlike some other shiny bits I've put on my 1997 Mk1 !). ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by felix Daoust
In the M-1 you just pull the old ones out. wHAT'S THE METHOD OF M3 install; can't PULL out old ones...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 May, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by neil coppell
very good. i only use my car for road use. no problems after first 3 months

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Colin Henry
Easy to fit, works extremely well and looks great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Colin Henry
Easy to fit, looks great.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only by Colin Henry
I found it to be a poor fit, it seemed to be smaller than what it was fitting to so the tape underne..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Greenstuff, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Stewart Tavner
Excellent fast delivery and pads seem of good quality. I am still not clear about the shims. Are you..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2009
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 by rick firth
perfect fit and an easy job to do. feelgood factor as its a mazda part in a mazda box! worth the e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
Displaying 4281 to 4290 (of 10174 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 426  427  428  429  430 ...  [Next >>]